Skip to main content
World of Data
650 Attendees
30 state-of-the-art lectures
Exchange with over 20 partners

What awaits you at b.telligent's World of Data?

More than 650 participants

and experts from marketing, IT, controlling and Co. meet every two years to exchange views on trends in the BI world

30 state-of-the-art lectures

all related to Big Data & Analytics, IoT & Cloud, Customer Engagment & MarTech, Data Visualization, Data Science & AI

Parallel exhibition

with about 20 partners who will present their current product portfolio and be available for enquiries and information

  

Keynote speaker

Resolve for change - out of the box

Networking and exchanges

by customers with their peers from other companies

Interesting discussions

and a great atmosphere at an attractive event location

BI Kongress becomes World of Data

The last business intelligence congress took place four years ago – an eternity if measured in BI life cycles and considering the rapid pace at which technologies in our environment evolve. Many more topics occupy us in the BI environment today: Real-time interaction, artificial intelligence and the Internet of Things are no longer science fiction.

They have pervaded our reality to make all areas of life easier for us. For us, the major advancements in the past four years serve as an occasion to widen the scope of diversity of our BI Congress, starting with a change of name: World of Data welcomes you!

World of Data: Looking forward to summer 2022!

Welcome to the place where BI visionaries meet with celebrated software manufacturers, where data masterminds question traditional business models, and visions are transformed into accepted trends. Welcome to the World of Data! We'll be opening the doors of the Paulaner Nockerberg in Munich on July 7, 2022 and invite you to join us in our exploration of the world of data.

Big data, business intelligence, customer engagement & MarTech, data strategy & governance, data science & AI, visual analytics and reporting – all of these topics from the world of data have become integral to our daily lives. Since 2014, the event, previously known as the BI Congress, has grown into one of the BI community's most important networking events. Visitors can expect exciting keynote speeches, break-out sessions and workshops, numerous new products and innovations from our partners, and the opportunity to network with BI and analytics experts from companies of all sizes from all business sectors. This is where tomorrow's visions will be realized.

"To make up for the unfortunate cancellation of the World of Data in 2020, we are planning a spectacular event in 2022," says Sebastian Amtage, founder and CEO of b.telligent. "Nevertheless, the safety of our guests, partners and employees remains our top priority," adds Klaus Blaschek, co-founder and managing director of b.telligent. "We will therefore ensure that comprehensive health and safety precautions are in place."

So don't miss out on your Early Bird tickets and be one of the first to get to know our new speakers and exhibitors. And don't forget to sign up now for our World of Data newsletter.

We look forward to seeing you soon at what we promise will be a truly memorable World of Data!

The latest news about the World of Data 2022

Speakers from these companies have already confirmed

  

  

Our keynote highlight for World of Data 2022! 

Klaus-Jürgen "Knacki" Deuser

Resolve for change - out of the box

An inspiring and motivating lecture on greater resolve and readiness for change. We live in a time of immense change. Not yet foreseeable, in particular, are the effects of digitization. It not only changes industries, but also permeates cities, our everyday lives and even people. As many new opportunities as this new age offers, though, a lot of people and companies are also concerned that they might miss the high-speed bus. However, sustainable success cannot be achieved without change. And change is always first a question of attitude: The resolve to get involved in something new, to alter routines and habits, and to press on undeterred. This applies to organizations as well as individuals.

  

Premium Partner 2022

  

  

Paulaner am Nockherberg

Hochstraße 77
81541München Deutschland

Zum Hauptinhalt springen
World of Data
650 Teilnehmer
30 Kundenvorträge
Austausch mit rund 20 Partnern

Was erwartet Sie bei der World of Data von b.telligent?

Über 650 Teilnehmer

und Experten aus Marketing, IT, Controlling und Co. treffen sich alle zwei Jahre, um sich zu den Trends der BI-Welt auszutauschen

30 Kundenvorträge

rund um die Themen Big Data, IoT & Cloud, Customer Intelligence, Realtime Interaction, Data Visualization, Data Science & AI

Parallele Ausstellung

mit rund 20 Partnern, die ihr aktuelles Produktportfolio präsentieren und für Fragen und Informationen zur Verfügung stehen

  

Keynote Speaker

Mut zur Veränderung - out of the box

Networking und Austausch

der Kunden mit ihren Peers aus anderen Unternehmen

Interessante Gespräche

und eine tolle Atmosphäre in einer attraktiven Veranstaltungslocation

BI Kongress becomes World of Data

Vor über drei Jahren fand der letzte Business Intelligence-Kongress statt – eine Ewigkeit, gemessen in BI-Lebenszyklen und in dem rasanten Tempo, mit dem sich die Technologien in unserem Umfeld weiterentwickeln. Viel mehr Themen beschäftigen uns im BI-Umfeld heute: Real-time Interaction, Artificial Intelligence und das Internet of Things sind keine ferne Science Fiction mehr.

Sie sind in unsere Realität diffundiert und erleichtern uns alle Lebensbereiche. Die großen Entwicklungsschritte der vergangenen Jahre nehmen wir zum Anlass, unserem BI-Kongress mit einer Namensänderung Raum für mehr Vielfalt zu geben: Herzlich Willkommen in der World of Data!

World of Data: Wir freuen uns auf den Sommer 2022!

Wenn BI-Visionäre auf namhafte Softwarehersteller treffen, Datenvordenker traditionellen Geschäftsmodellen auf den Zahn fühlen und aus Visionen praxiserprobte Trends werden, dann heißt es: Herzlich willkommen zum World of Data! Wir öffnen am 7. Juli 2022 die Tore des Paulaner Nockherbergs in München und laden Dich ein, gemeinsam mit uns in die Welt der Daten einzutauchen.  

Big Data, Business Intelligence, Customer Engagement & MarTech, Data Strategy & Governance, Data Science & AI, Visual Analytics und Reporting – die Themen des Datenuniversums haben bei uns ein Zuhause gefunden. Seit 2014 hat sich das Event – damals noch als BI Kongress – zu einem der wichtigsten Networking-Events der BI-Community entwickelt. Freue Dich auf spannende Impulsvorträge, Breakout Sessions und Workshops, auf Produktneuheiten und Innovationen unserer Partner und auf Networking mit BI- und Analytics-Experten aus Unternehmen aller Branchen und Größen. Die Visionen von morgen werden hier bereits umgesetzt. 

„Nachdem wir 2020 leider auf den World of Data verzichten mussten, zünden wir 2022 ein Datenfeuerwerk“, so Sebastian Amtage, Gründer und Geschäftsführer von b.telligent. „Aber die Sicherheit unserer Gäste, Partner und Mitarbeiter:innen steht für uns natürlich im Vordergrund“, ergänzt Klaus Blaschek, ebenfalls Gründer und Geschäftsführer von b.telligent. „Deshalb liegt dem Event ein umfangreiches Sicherheits- und Hygienekonzept zugrunde.“  

Du möchtest den Early-Bird-Ticketverkauf nicht verpassen und als einer der Ersten neue Sprecher und Aussteller kennenlernen? Dann melde Dich jetzt zu unserem World of Data Newsletter an.  

Wir freuen uns auf einen tollen World of Data! 

Unser Keynote Highlight für World of Data 2020!

Klaus-Jürgen "Knacki" Deuser

Mut zur Veränderung - out of the box

Ein inspirierender und motivierender Vortrag zu mehr Mut und der Bereitschaft zur Veränderung. Wir leben in einer Zeit großen Wandels. Insbesondere die Auswirkungen der Digitalisierung sind noch gar nicht abzusehen. Sie verändert nicht nur Industrien, sondern sie dringt in Städte, in unseren Alltag, sogar in Menschen vor. So viele neue Möglichkeiten dieses neue Zeitalter bietet, so groß ist jedoch auch die Sorge vieler Menschen und Unternehmen, dass man diesen rasenden Zug verpasst. Doch nachhaltiger Erfolg geht nicht ohne Veränderungen. Und Veränderung ist zuerst immer eine Frage der Einstellung: Mut sich auf etwas Neues einzulassen, Routinen und Gewohnheiten zu ändern und Mut durchzuhalten. Das gilt sowohl für Organisationen wie für jeden Einzelnen.

Premium Partner 2022

Apteco
emarsys
EXASOL
Theobald Software

Ein Rückblick auf 2018

Paulaner am Nockherberg

Hochstraße 77
81541München, Deutschland