Skip to main content

Location

Paulaner Nockherberg
Hochstr. 77
81541 München

 

Parking facilities

If you arrive by car, you can use one of the 220 available underground parking spaces. A reservation of the parking spaces is not possible. The parking fee is 15 euros per day. Please contact the reception of the Nockherberg for a discount on the price.

 

Hotel

Motel One Deutsches Museum
Rablstr. 2
81669 Munich

You need a place to stay for the World of Data 2022 within walking distance of our event location? No problem! We have reserved a room contingent for you from July 6 - 8, 2022 (optionally bookable for one or two nights) at the Motel One Deutsches Museum.

For your room reservation simply fill out the booking form and send it by mail or fax directly to the hotel. Your conditions: 89€ per room/night (excl. breakfast).

Should you spontaneously not be able to attend the World of Data 2022, you can cancel your room reservation until 6 pm on the day of arrival. The room contingent is limited and bookable until May 25, 2022 at the latest - first come, first serve!

 

For the safe execution of the event, please follow the instructions in our hygiene concept. Please take into account that there may be adjustments at short notice and also inform yourself on the day of the event.

Contact

 

Ulrike Schwarz
Location & Hotel
m +49 176 10 000 954
wod@btelligent.com

Paulaner am Nockherberg

Hochstraße 77
81541Munich Germany

Zum Hauptinhalt springen

Location

Paulaner Nockherberg
Hochstr. 77
81541 München

 

Parkmöglichkeiten

Solltest Du mit dem Auto anreisen, kannst Du einen der insgesamt 220 verfügbaren Tiefgaragenplätze beanspruchen. Eine Reservierung der Stellplätze ist nicht möglich. Die Parkgebühren belaufen sich auf 15 Euro pro Tag. Bitte melde Dich für einen Rabatt auf den Preis beim Empfang des Nockherbergs.

 

Hotel

Motel One Deutsches Museum
Rablstr. 2
81669 München

Du benötigst für den World of Data 2022 eine Übernachtungsmöglichkeit fußläufig zu unserer Eventlocation? Kein Problem! Wir haben für Dich ein Zimmerkontingent vom 06. – 08. Juli 2022 (wahlweise eine oder auch zwei Nächte buchbar) im Motel One Deutsches Museum reserviert.

Fülle für Deine Zimmerreservierung einfach das Buchungsformular aus und sende es per Mail oder Fax direkt an das Hotel. Deine Konditionen: 89€ pro Zimmer/Nacht (exkl. Frühstück).

Solltest Du spontan nicht am World of Data 2022 teilnehmen können, kannst Du Deine Zimmerreservierung bis 18 Uhr am Anreisetag stornieren. Das Zimmerkontingent ist begrenzt und bis spätestens zum 25. Mai 2022 buchbar – first come, first serve!

 

Für die sichere Durchführung der Veranstaltung beachte bitte die Hinweise in unserem Hygienekonzept. Bitte berücksichtige, dass es kurzfristig Anpassungen geben kann und informiere Dich auch am Tag der Veranstaltung.

Ansprechpartnerin

 

Ulrike Schwarz
Location & Hotel
m +49 176 10 000 954
wod@btelligent.com

Paulaner am Nockherberg

Hochstraße 77
81541München Deutschland