Skip to main content

Our Premium Partners for World of Data 2020

How do other companies actually solve the challenges of digitization? Which tools can be useful for your BI projects? Benefit from the knowledge of others and make the most interesting contacts for your BI network - at our partner exhibition!

2150 Datavault Builder

With the Datavault Builder, 2150 GmbH provides a comprehensive solution for data warehouse automation. The Datavault Builder covers all phases and functions of DWH development and operation. Reduce complexity by replacing many individual tools with an integrated solution. Integrate new data sources faster and cheaper.

2150 Datavault Builder ∙ Unterfeldstraße 18 ∙ 8050 Zurich ∙ +41 32 511 27 89 ∙

contact@remove-this.datavault-builder.com ∙ www.datavault-builder.com

 

Apteco

Apteco GmbH is specialized in software solutions for marketing data analysis and campaign management. Following the "Insight to Action" approach, Apteco supports marketing users in transforming previously isolated data into personalised and relevant communications. The Apteco Marketing Suite helps you to better understand your customers and deliver more profitable campaigns.

Apteco ∙ Kaiserstraße 35 ∙ 60329 Frankfurt am Main ∙ +49 69 2566 9700 ∙ info@remove-this.apteco.de ∙ www.apteco.de

B2B Smart Data

You know your 10 best customers? But you can not “clone” them? We can! And which of your future customers are the really exciting ones? We find them! Our innovative scoring method identifies the most relevant keywords on your customers’ websites. We use these keywords to create a profile and subsequently identify the so-called statistical twins to your existing clients.

B2B Smart Data ∙ Königswinterer Str. 418 ∙ 53227 Bonn ∙ +49 228 299 728 70 ∙ info@remove-this.b2bsmartdata.de ∙ www.b2bsmartdata.de

BlueVenn

BlueVenn provides marketers with all the analytics, predictive insight and omnichannel marketing automation capabilities they need. Powered by its Customer Data Platform, it works to create a real-time Single Customer View of every touchpoint, to help businesses utilize advanced segmentation, analytics and personalization to improve the customer experience and achieve acquisition and retention KPIs. More than 400 brands worldwide use BlueVenn’s omnichannel marketing and Customer Data Platform solutions.

BlueVenn ∙ 1 Redcliff Street ∙ Bristol BS1 6NP ∙ United Kingdom ∙ +44 117 943 5800 ∙

marketing@remove-this.bluevenn.com ∙ www.bluevenn.com

Commanders Act

Commanders Act was founded in Paris in 2010 under the name TagCommander. The integrated, IAB and ePrivacy certified CDP-CMP helps companies to optimize the work of their online teams in a data-driven and GDPR compliant manner. Create comprehensive 360-degree customer views quickly and securely and optimize your marketing on a CLTV basis or using ML/AI.

Commanders Act ∙ Fürstenrieder Straße 279A ∙ 81377 Munich ∙ +49 89 121 405 762 ∙

timo.von.focht@remove-this.commandersact.com ∙ www.commandersact.com

Confluent

Confluent, founded by the developers of the open source Apache Kafka® solution, offers the leading streaming platform that enables companies to maximize the value of their data. Confluent's platform allows data to be transferred from isolated systems into a real-time data pipeline where immediate action can be taken. Today, Confluent is focused on developing a streaming platform both on-premise and in the cloud that enables other companies to quickly and easily access real-time streams of enterprise data. Confluent's customers include companies such as ING, Deutsche Bahn, Audi, Bosch and Nordea.

Confluent ∙ Hopfenstraße 8 ∙ 80335 München ∙ +49 89 380 364 20 ∙ info-de@remove-this.confluent.io ∙ www.confluent.io

CrossEngage

As a Customer Data and Engagement Platform, CrossEngage combines a real-time platform for customer data with cross-channel campaign management. Through data-based and individually coordinated interaction across all communication channels, companies can strengthen their customer loyalty, increase profitability, and win new customers more efficiently. Customers include Deutsche Bahn Vertrieb, HelloFresh, Sunrise, Mycs, Manufactum, Limango, Depot, and others. CrossEngage was founded in 2015 and the Berlin-located office currently employs 55 people.

CrossEngage ∙ Bertha-Benz-Str. 5 ∙ 10557 Berlin ∙ +49 30 257 660 33 ∙ WoD@remove-this.crossengage.io ∙ www.crossengage.io

Emarsys

Emarsys is the largest independent marketing platform company in the world. Our software enables truly personalized, one-to-one interactions between marketers and customers across all channels — building loyalty, enriching the customer journey, and increasing revenue. This enables companies to scale marketing decisions and actions beyond human capabilities.

Emarys ∙ Hans-Fischer-Straße 10 ∙ 80339 Munich ∙ +49 89 5404 647 24 ∙ Contact Form ∙ www.emarsys.com

Exasol

Exasol is the analytics database. Its high‐performance in‐memory analytics database gives organizations the power to transform how they work with data, on‐premises, in the cloud or both – and turn it into value faster, easier and more cost effectively than ever before.

Exasol ∙ Neumeyerstr. 22-26 ∙ 90411 Nürnberg ∙ +49 911 23991 208 ∙ info@remove-this.exasol.com ∙ www.exasol.com

Infor

Infor is a global leader in business cloud software specialized by industry. With 17,300 employees and over 68,000 customers in more than 170 countries, Infor software is designed for progress.

Infor ∙ Hauerstraße 12 ∙ 66299 Friedrichsthal ∙ +49 511 93 68 92 00 ∙ Contact Form ∙ www.infor.de

Iskander Business Partner

Iskander Business Partner is an international management consultancy, which focuses on the conception and implementation of growth projects. With our highly experienced consultants and their entrepreneurial thinking, we assume overall end-to-end responsibility for our projects.

Iskander Business Partner ∙ Paulstraße 19 ∙ 85737 Ismaning ∙ +49 89 323 916 40 ∙ Contact Form ∙ www.i-b-partner.com

MicroStrategy

MicroStrategy is a leading worldwide provider of enterprise analytics and mobility software and services. Our mission is to make every enterprise a more Intelligent Enterprise™. MicroStrategy 2020™ delivers modern analytics on an open, comprehensive enterprise platform designed to drive business results with Federated Analytics, Transformational Mobility, and HyperIntelligence™.

MicroStrategy ∙ Gustav-Heinemann-Ufer 56  ∙ 50968 Cologne ∙ +49 2203 1070 ∙

info-de@remove-this.microstrategy.com ∙ www.microstrategy.com

panadress marketing intelligence

panadress is one of the leading providers of 3rd party data. Our pool includes extensive microgeographic and statistical data as well as off- and online channels optimized for target groups. Our data generates more knowledge in CRM and increases the performance in the acquisition of new customers.

panadress marketing intelligence ∙ Nymphenburger Str. 14  ∙ 80335 Munich ∙ +49 89 890833 50 ∙

info@remove-this.panadress.de ∙ www.panadress.de

Snowflake

Snowflake’s cloud data platform shatters the barriers that have prevented organizations of all sizes from unleashing the true value from their data. Thousands of customers deploy Snowflake to advance their organizations beyond what was possible by deriving all the insights from all their data by all their business users. Snowflake equips organizations with a single, integrated platform that offers the only data warehouse built for the cloud; instant, secure, and governed access to their entire network of data; and a core architecture to enable many types of data workloads, including a single platform for developing modern data applications. Snowflake: Data without limits.

Snowflake ∙ Mies-van-der-Rohe-Straße 8 ∙ 80807 Munich ∙ mona.hengler@remove-this.snowflake.com ∙ www.snowflake.com

Synabi

When a consulting idea turns into a standardized software solution - as happened, Synabi was founded in 2016 as a spin-off from b.telligent. Since then, Synabi, as an owner-managed company, combines the introduction of its own software solution with provision of individual advice. While doing so, we rely on long-term experience obtained from the execution of past and ongoing BI, DWH and Data Governance projects.

Synabi ∙ Walter-Gropius-Straße 17 ∙ 80807 Munich ∙ +49 89 2314 13175 ∙ info@synabi.com ∙ www.synabi.com

Theobald Software

Since it´s foundation in 2004, Theobald Software has become the leading provider of SAP integration solutions with over 2,800 customers worldwide and three locations in Stuttgart, Seattle and Hong Kong. Efficient and flexible SAP interfaces enable integration with all common third-party systems in the areas of data integration, process integration and business intelligence.

Theobald Software ∙ Kernerstraße 50 ∙ 70182 Stuttgart ∙ +49 711 4605 990 ∙ info@remove-this.theobald-software.com ∙ www.theobald-software.com

WhereScape

WhereScape Data Automation software accelerates the design, build and documentation of complex data ecosystems and allows for fast, iterative collaboration with the business. We orchestrate disparate data sources to produce accurate reporting in minutes, not weeks by reducing the dependence on manual work and human error and the use of repeatable best-practice templates.

WhereScape ∙ 450 Book Drive, Green Park ∙ Reading RG2 6UU ∙ United Kingdom ∙ 

info@remove-this.wherescape.com ∙ www.wherescape.com

Yellowfin

Yellowfin is a global Business Intelligence and analytics software vendor with a suite of world-class products powered by automation. Yellowfin is continually recognized as an innovator and is No. 1 in Embedded BI by BARC. More than 29,000 organizations and more than three million end-users across 75 countries use Yellowfin every day.

Yellowfin ∙ 10 Whittle Court ∙ Milton Keynes MK5 8FT ∙ +44 1908 887 225 ∙ sales@remove-this.yellowfin.bi ∙ www.yellowfin.bi

Zum Hauptinhalt springen

Unsere Premium Partner für World of Data 2020

Wie lösen eigentlich andere Unternehmen die Herausforderungen der Digitalisierung? Welche Tools können Ihnen bei Ihren BI-Projekten nützlich sein? Profitieren Sie vom Wissen der anderen und knüpfen Sie die interessantesten Kontakte für Ihr BI-Netzwerk - auf unserer Partnerausstellung!

2150 Datavault Builder

Die 2150 GmbH stellt mit dem Datavault Builder eine umfassende Lösung für die Datawarehouse Automation her. Der Datavault Builder deckt alle Phasen und Funktionen der DWH Entwicklung und des Betriebs ab. Reduzieren Sie Komplexität in dem Sie viele einzelne Werkzeuge durch eine integrierte Lösung ersetzen. Erschliessen Sie dadurch neue Datenquellen schneller und günstiger.

2150 Datavault Builder ∙ Unterfeldstraße 18 ∙ 8050 Zürich ∙ +41 32 511 27 89 ∙

contact@remove-this.datavault-builder.com ∙ www.datavault-builder.com

Apteco

Die Apteco GmbH ist spezialisiert auf Software-Lösungen für Marketing Datenanalysen und Kampagnenmanagement. Dem Ansatz „Insight zu Action“ folgend, unterstützt Apteco Marketing-Anwender dabei, zuvor isolierte Daten in personalisierte und relevante Kommunikationen zu wandeln. Die Apteco Marketing Suite hilft Ihnen dabei, Ihre Kunden besser zu verstehen und profitablere Kampagnen auszuliefern.

Apteco ∙ Kaiserstraße 35 ∙ 60329 Frankfurt am Main ∙ +49 69 2566 9700 ∙ info@remove-this.apteco.de ∙ www.apteco.de

B2B Smart Data

Sie kennen Ihre 10 besten Kunden? Aber Sie können sie nicht „clonen“? Wir schon! Und wer sind Ihre wirklich spannenden zukünftigen Kunden? Unser innovativer Algorithmus erkennt die relevantesten Wörter auf den Websites Ihrer Kunden, erstellt ein Profil und identifiziert so, die sogenannten statistischen Zwillinge für Ihre bestehenden Kunden.

B2B Smart Data ∙ Königswinterer Str. 418 ∙ 53227 Bonn ∙ +49 228 299 728 70 ∙ info@remove-this.b2bsmartdata.de ∙ www.b2bsmartdata.de

BlueVenn

BlueVenn stellt Marketern alle erforderlichen Tools in den Bereichen Analytics, Predictive Insight und Omnichannel Marketing Automation bereit. Auf Grundlage der Customer Data Platform ermöglicht es die Erstellung von Einzelkundenprofilen (Single Customer Views) an jedem Touchpoint und unterstützt Unternehmen so, durch Kundensegmentierung, Analytics und Personalisierung das Kundenerlebnis zu verbessern und die gesteckten Ziele in Hinblick auf die Kundengewinnung und -bindung zu erreichen. Weltweit vertrauen mehr als 400 Marken auf die Omnichannel-Marketing- und Customer-Data-Platform-Lösungen von BlueVenn.

BlueVenn ∙ 1 Redcliff Street ∙ Bristol BS1 6NP ∙ United Kingdom ∙ +44 117 943 5800 ∙

marketing@bluevenn.com ∙ www.bluevenn.com

 

Commanders Act

Commanders Act wurde 2010 unter dem Namen TagCommander in Paris gegründet. Die integrierte, IAB- und ePrivacy-zertifizierte CDP-CMP hilft Unternehmen dabei, die Arbeit ihrer Online-Teams datengestützt und DSGVO-konform zu optimieren. Erstellen Sie umfassende 360 Grad Kundensichten schnell und sicher und optimieren Sie ihr Marketing auf CLTV-Basis oder mit Hilfe von ML/KI.

Commanders Act ∙ Fürstenrieder Straße 279A ∙ 81377 München ∙ +49 89 121 405 762 ∙

timo.von.focht@remove-this.commandersact.com ∙ www.commandersact.com

Confluent

Confluent, gegründet von den Entwicklern der Open-Source-Lösung Apache Kafka®, bietet die führende Streaming-Plattform, welche es Unternehmen ermöglicht, den Wert ihrer Daten zu maximieren. Die Plattform von Confluent erlaubt es, Daten aus isolierten Systemen in eine Echtzeit-Datenpipeline zu übertragen, wo sofort darauf reagiert werden kann. Heute konzentriert sich Confluent auf die Weiterentwicklung einer Streaming-Plattform sowohl on-premise als auch in der Cloud, die es anderen Unternehmen ermöglicht, schnell und einfach auf Echtzeit-Streams mit Unternehmensdaten zuzugreifen. Zu den Kunden von Confluent zählen Unternehmen wie ING, Deutsche Bahn, Audi, Bosch oder Nordea.

Confluent ∙ Hopfenstraße 8 ∙ 80335 München ∙ +49 89 380 364 20 ∙ info-de@remove-this.confluent.io ∙ www.confluent.io

CrossEngage

Als Customer-Data- und Engagement-Plattform kombiniert CrossEngage eine echtzeitfähige Plattform für Kundendaten mit kanalübergreifendem Kampagnen-Management. Durch eine datenbasierte und über alle Kommunikationskanäle individuell abgestimmte Interaktion können Unternehmen ihre Kundenbindung stärken, die Profitabilität steigern und effizienter neue Kunden gewinnen. CrossEngage überzeugt bereits Kunden wie Deutsche Bahn Vertrieb, HelloFresh, Sunrise, Mycs, Manufactum, Limango und Depot​. CrossEngage wurde 2015 gegründet und beschäftigt derzeit 55 Mitarbeiter am Standort Berlin.

CrossEngage ∙ Bertha-Benz-Str. 5 ∙ 10557 Berlin ∙ +49 30 257 660 33 ∙ WoD@remove-this.crossengage.io ∙ www.crossengage.io

Emarsys

Emarsys ist die weltweit größte unabhängige Marketing Plattform. Unsere Software ermöglicht wirklich personalisierte 1-zu1-Interaktionen zwischen Marketern und Kunden über sämtliche Kanäle hinweg – das schafft Loyalität, bereichert die Customer Journey und steigert die Umsätze. Auf dieser Basis können Unternehmen ihre Marketingentscheidungen und -aktivitäten unabhängig von den Humankapazitäten gestalten.

Emarys ∙ Hans-Fischer-Straße 10 ∙ 80339 München ∙ +49 89 5404 647 24 ∙ Kontaktformular ∙ www.emarsys.com

Exasol

Exasol bietet eine leistungsstarke, analytische Datenbank und definiert die Art, wie Sie mit Ihren Daten im heutigen digitalen Zeitalter arbeiten, völlig neu. Sie agieren datengetrieben ob On‐premises oder in der Cloud und ziehen Mehrwert aus Ihren Daten – schneller, einfacher und kostengünstiger als je zuvor.

Exasol ∙ Neumeyerstr. 22-26 ∙ 90411 Nürnberg ∙ +49 911 23991 208 ∙ info@remove-this.exasol.com ∙ www.exasol.com

Infor

Infor ist einer der weltweit führenden Anbieter von Business-Cloud-Software, die auf ausgewählte Branchen spezialisiert ist. Mit 17.300 Angestellten und über 68.000 Kunden in mehr als 170 Ländern ist die Software von Infor auf Fortschritt programmiert.

Infor ∙ Hauerstraße 12 ∙ 66299 Friedrichsthal ∙ +49 511 93 68 92 00 ∙ Kontaktformular ∙ www.infor.de

Iskander Business Partner

Die Unternehmensberatung Iskander Business Partner steht für eine ergebnis- und umsetzungsorientierte Partnerschaft mit ihren Kunden aus Telekommunikation, IT, Medien & Entertainment, Automotive und Financial Services. Für sie entwickeln die Experten individuelle Konzepte in den Bereichen Customer Centricity & CRM, Data Based Marketing & Sales, Smart Products & Innovation sowie Digital Excellence.

Iskander Business Partner ∙ Paulstraße 19 ∙ 85737 Ismaning ∙ +49 89 323 916 40 ∙ Kontaktformular ∙ www.i-b-partner.com

MicroStrategy

MicroStrategy ist ein weltweit führender Software- und Serviceanbieter für Enterprise Analytics und mobile Business Intelligence. Ziel ist es, Unternehmen in der Transformation zum Intelligent Enterprise™ zu unterstützen. MicroStrategy 2020™ bietet moderne Analytics über eine offene und umfassende Enterprise-fähige Plattform, die entwickelt wurde, um Geschäftsergebnisse mit mit Federated Analytics, Transformational Mobility und HyperIntelligence™ zu steigern.

MicroStrategy ∙ Gustav-Heinemann-Ufer 56  ∙ 50968 Köln ∙ +49 2203 1070 ∙

info-de@remove-this.microstrategy.com ∙ www.microstrategy.com

panadress marketing intelligence

panadress ist einer der führenden Anbieter von 3rd party data in D-A-CH. Unser Pool umfasst sowohl umfangreiche mikrogeographische und statistische Daten als auch auf Zielgruppen optimierte Off- und Online Channels. Unsere Daten generieren mehr Wissen im CRM und steigern die Performance bei der Neukundengewinnung.

panadress marketing intelligence ∙ Nymphenbrger Str. 14 ∙ 80335 München ∙ +49 89 890 833 50 ∙

info@remove-this.panadress.de ∙ www.panadress.de

Snowflake

Die Cloud Data Platform von Snowflake überwindet die Hürden, vor denen Unternehmen jeder Größe stehen, wenn es darum geht, ihre Daten sinnvoll zu nutzen. Schon Tausende von Kunden nutzen Snowflake, um ihr Unternehmen voranzubringen – mit Hilfe aller verfügbaren Daten von allen Nutzern, dargestellt auf einer einzigen, integrierten Plattform, dem einzigen spezifisch für die Cloud entwickelten Data Warehouse. Für sicheren, direkten und der Compliance entsprechenden Zugang zum gesamten Datennetzwerk und einer Architektur für verschiedenste Data Workloads – darunter auch einer Plattform für die Anwendung moderner Data Applications. Snowflake: Ihre Daten, keine Grenzen.

Snowflake ∙ Mies-van-der-Rohe-Straße 8 ∙ 80807 München ∙ mona.hengler@remove-this.snowflake.com ∙ www.snowflake.com

Synabi

Wenn aus einer Beratungsidee eine standardisierte Softwarelösung wird – so geschehen, gründete sich in 2016 die Synabi als ein Spin-Off der b.telligent. Seither verbindet Synabi als inhabergeführtes Unternehmen die Einführung der eigenen Softwarelösung mit individueller Beratung. Dabei können wir auf langjährige Erfahrung bei der Durchführung von BI, DWH und Data Governance Projekten zurückgreifen.

Synabi ∙ Walter-Gropius-Straße 17 ∙ 80807 München ∙ +49 89 2314 13175 ∙ info@synabi.com ∙ www.synabi.com

Theobald Software

Seit der Gründung im Jahr 2004 hat sich Theobald Software zum führenden Anbieter für SAP-Integrationslösungen mit über 2.800 Kunden weltweit und drei Standorten in Stuttgart, Seattle und Hong Kong entwickelt. Effiziente und flexible SAP-Schnittstellen ermöglichen die Integration in alle gängigen Drittsysteme rund um die Themen Datenintegration, Prozessintegration sowie Business Intelligence.

Theobald Software ∙ Kernerstraße 50 ∙ 70182 Stuttgart ∙ +49 711 4605 990 ∙ info@remove-this.theobald-software.com ∙ www.theobald-software.com

WhereScape

Die DWH-Automation-Software von WhereScape beschleunigt die Planung, Entwicklung und Dokumentation komplexer Daten-Ökosysteme und ermöglicht so die schnelle, iterative Zusammenarbeit innerhalb von Unternehmen. Durch die Zusammenführung disparater Datenquellen lassen sich genaue und fehlerfreie Reports innerhalb von Minuten anstatt von Wochen produzieren, indem die Abhängigkeit von manuellen Prozessen und menschlichen Fehlern abgebaut wird und auf Best Practice basierende, wiederholbare Templates zum Einsatz kommen.

WhereScape ∙ 450 Book Drive, Green Park ∙ Reading RG2 6UU ∙ United Kingdom ∙ 

info@remove-this.wherescape.com ∙ www.wherescape.com

 

Yellowfin

Yellowfin ist ein globaler Anbieter von Business Intelligence- und Analysesoftware mit einer Reihe von erstklassigen Produkten, die auf Automatisierung basieren. Yellowfin wird kontinuierlich als Innovator ausgezeichnet und ist bei BARC als Nummer 1 im Bereich 'Embedded BI' gelistet. Mehr als 29.000 Unternehmen und mehr als drei Millionen Endanwender in 75 Ländern nutzen Yellowfin täglich.

Yellowfin ∙ 10 Whittle Court ∙ Milton Keynes MK5 8FT ∙ +44 1908 887 225 ∙ sales@remove-this.yellowfin.bi ∙ www.yellowfin.bi